Saturday, 27 October 2012

SummersRadio™ New Remix! The Twilight Sad!

SummersRadio™ New Remix! The Twilight Sad - 'Not Sleeping' (Tom Furse Dub Mix)

The Twilight Sad have just released a new remix online today! The Twilight Sad are an indie rock trio from Scotland that released their third album called 'No One Can Ever Know' (featuring production assistance from Andrew Weatherall) on the Fat Cat label in February. On November 5th they are releasing 'No One Can Ever Know - The Remixes' which will be available on both cd and vinyl as well as a digital download. It features nine tracks - three remixes of 'Sick' and two each of 'Nil', 'The Alphabet', and 'Not Sleeping' - from the likes of Liars, Com Truise and Breton.


The band have just released this remix of 'Not Sleeping' by Tom Furse from The Horrors to both Stereogum and Rolling Stone online today - and as a free download! So if this beautiful remix is to your liking you download a copy for free from either here: or m'here:

The 'Tom Furse Dub Mix' is dub in the sense that it's without the lyrics - an instrumental remix that transforms the original into a magical seven minute cinematic journey... Enjoy!

You like? Become a fan of SummersRadio™'s Facebook page here:!/pages/SummersRadio/199636386720349

and never miss a beat by joining our group here: Cheers!

No comments:

Post a Comment